Happy Easter everyone

easter

Happy Easter everyone. I hope you have a wonderful long weekend with your families.

Easter kind of sucks with out any kids though. The youngest people in my family are my 3 month old niece and she doesn’t care about Easter yet and my 9 year old cousin and an egg hunt isn’t much fun on your own. I cant wait until I have my own kiddo’s to bring the fun back into the weekend. Here’s to hoping next Easter we have a little someone to get excited for.

xo J.

Leave a Reply

