Fitness test: 12wbt

12WBT Logo

 

I did my fitness test today and I’m stuffed. I haven’t even started the real program yet lol. I got a fitness score of 27/100. 100 being an elite athlete and 1 being a big lazy pants who cant move. I have a long way to go, Here are my stats;

Push up (on knees, no pauses): 7

Plank: 40sec hold

Sit and reach: -2 (0 being my toes, neg numbers above my toes and pos numbers past my toes)

Wall sit: 30sec

Aerobic: 7min 27sec km

 

My 4 week goal is to improve to a 32/100. I need to be able to do the following.

Push up (on knees, no pauses): 12

Plank: 1min hold

Sit and reach: -1 (0 being my toes, neg numbers above my toes and pos numbers past my toes)

Wall sit: 40sec

Aerobic: 7:19 km

I will be doing my measurements later this week so i’ll post those as well. I also start my silks course next week so its going to be a hard and painful couple of week.. Woo hoo 🙂

Leave a Reply

