5 weeks

I’m 5+5 today and I’m feeling pretty crappy. I have had constant nausea today, my boobs are on fire and the constipation has already began. With all that though I am incedibly lucky and so so so happy that I finally have nausea and burning boobs. It’s reassuring that to have these symptoms it means everything is ok. I’ve had two HCG tests so far my first at 4+5 my level was 3310. My second at 5+2 and was 12000 so everything is tracking along nicely. I have my dating scan in 2 weeks and I can’t wait to see the little squirt.

Leave a Reply

